I am the Chief Congressional Correspondent for Politic365.com and a contributor to The Grio. I keep a running list of articles I write for them on this page. Thanks.  L

04/12/12 – Trayvon and 10 Themes From the Race Playbook
http://politic365.com/2012/04/12/trayvon-martin-and-10-themes-from-the-racism-playbook/

04/11/12 – After 46 Days, Killer of Trayvon Martin Finally Arrested http://politic365.com/2012/04/11/after-46-days-killer-of-trayvon-martin-is-finally-charged-and-arrested/

04/01/12 – Why Did Democrats Vote “No” on the CBC Budget? http://politic365.com/2012/04/01/what-do-so-many-democrats-have-against-the-black-caucus-budget/

03/21/12 – Florida CBC Members Meet with DOJ on Trayvon - http://politic365.com/2012/03/21/black-caucus-on-trayvon-martin-this-is-unbelievable/

03/20/12 – Trayvon Martin and 7 Black Males Who Should Still Be Alive http://politic365.com/2012/03/19/trayvon-martin-and-7-black-men-who-should-be-alive-today/

03/08/12 – PDiddy, Magic, Waters Celebrate Minority Comcast Channels - http://politic365.com/2012/03/08/pdiddy-magic-comcast-and-congress-celebrate-minority-channels/

03/1/12 – Top Dems Talk Black Vote Strategy http://politic365.com/2012/03/02/dnc-on-the-black-vote-dont-take-it-for-granted/

02/23/12 – 10 Incredible GOP Debate Moments http://politic365.com/2012/02/23/the-gop-arizona-debate-10-hot-moments/

02/17/12 – Obama Administration to Close 5 Regional Minority Business Development Agency Offices
http://politic365.com/2012/02/17/obama-administration-to-close-regional-minority-business-development-offices/

02/17/12 – CBC + Sharpton Join Forces on Voter Suppression http://politic365.com/2012/02/17/sharpton-cbc-join-forces-on-voter-suppression/

02/02/12 – New Black Divine 9 PAC Set to Launch http://politic365.com/2012/02/03/unified-black-greeks-step-into-pac-game/

01/27/12 – The 10 Worst Moments of Disrespect Towards President Obama http://politic365.com/2012/01/27/the-10-worst-moments-of-disrespect-towards-president-obama/

01/23/12 – Run to Red Tails – http://politic365.com/2012/01/24/run-to-red-tails/

01/20/12 – 10 Signs the Tea Party is Dead – http://politic365.com/2012/01/20/ten-signs-the-tea-party-is-dead/

01/20/12 – CBC to Launch Voter Protection Tour in March – http://politic365.com/2012/01/20/cbc-to-launch-voter-protection-tour-in-march/

01/12/12 – Alleged Sexual Harassment Charges Hamper Rep. Hastings – http://politic365.com/2012/01/11/sexual-harassment-allegations-hamper-hastings/

01/05/12 – Count the Delegates Not the Votes – http://politic365.com/2012/01/05/dash-diet-democracy-delegates-matter-not-votes/

01/03/12 – GOP Presidential Candidates Contempt for Blacks Continues – http://politic365.com/2012/01/03/republican-candidates-consistent-contempt-for-black-folks/

11/2011 – Will Unemployment Be Extended – http://politic365.com/2011/11/30/will-unemployment-benefits-be-extended/

11/2011 – Obama’s Drug Czar Talks Crime – http://politic365.com/2011/11/22/obama-drug-czar-briefs-on-crime-policy/

11/2011 – PG County Cops Raid Home of Prominent Civil Rights Lawyer http://politic365.com/2011/11/28/pg-county-cops-raid-home-of-prominent-civil-rights-lawyer/

11/2011 – PG County Police Respond in Arnwine Case, Her Attorney Talks – http://politic365.com/2011/11/29/pg-county-police-respond-in-arnwine-case-her-attorney-talks/

10/2011 – Richardson’s Ethics Case and Black Members – http://politic365.com/2011/11/05/laura-richardson-another-black-member-under-probe/

11.2011 – 15 Million Jobless, 49 Million in Poverty. Congress Focuses on Guns – http://politic365.com/2011/11/17/15-million-jobless-49-million-poor-and-congress-is-focused-on-guns/

11/2011 – Black Marines to Get Congressional Gold Medal – http://politic365.com/2011/11/11/black-marines-to-receive-congressional-gold-medal/

11/2011 – 19 Men, 1 Woman in Sandusky Indictment. Guess Who Told Police? – http://politic365.com/2011/11/14/20-people-in-sandusky-indictment-but-only-one-told-police/

10/2011 – Dems Plans Big One-Two Punch on Voter Suppression – http://politic365.com/2011/11/04/democrats-plan-big-one-two-punch-on-voter-suppression/

10/2011 – 12 Members Live Like 46 Million in Poverty – http://politic365.com/2011/11/07/12-members-of-congress-live-like-46-million-in-poverty/